Asia Cup Cricket Schedule: India vs Pakistan on September In the previous edition of Asia Cup, i.e. in , India defeated. All the Five Women's Asia Cup T20 tournament was won by the Team India in , {{raudone.infoC | date:'dd MMMM yyyy': 'UTC'}} {{raudone.infoC | date:'yyyy MMMM dd': 'UTC'}}. Nguyen Quang Hai-Vietnam. AFC Asian Cup.

Asia Cup 2016 List Pdf

Language:English, Arabic, Dutch
Genre:Business & Career
Published (Last):18.09.2016
ePub File Size:17.43 MB
PDF File Size:19.88 MB
Distribution:Free* [*Registration needed]
Uploaded by: POLLY

The Asia Cup was a Twenty20 International (T20I) cricket tournament that was held in .. Print/export. Create a book · Download as PDF · Printable version . The ACC was formed in New Delhi as Asian Cricket Conference. First Century Media Wins Sponsorship Rights Of Asia Cup Tournaments From to Twenty First Century Media Wins Sponsorship Rights Of Asia Cup Tournaments From to . MEDIA ACCREDITATION PROCESS OPENS FOR ASIA CUP – UAE. Refer to the Event Schedule and Media Accreditation Terms cricket board in jpeg or pdf format (file size not exceeding KB).

It was established in when the ACC in order to promote goodwill between Asian countries. It was originally scheduled to be held every two years.

Asia Cup will be played in T20 format keeping T20 world cup into account. Sri Lanka is the defending champions.

They won Asia cup against Pakistan by 5 wickets in Bangladesh. For T20 World Cup, this will again switch back to T20 format. Asia cup T20 is to be played in Bangladesh. Asia cup is starting on February 24, and the Final match will be played on March 6, The Asia Cup, which is being played for the first time in the over format, also features Sri Lanka along with the team that comes out on top in the qualifiers.

Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Oman and United Arab Emirates will take on each other in the qualifying stage and the topper will proceed to the next stage. They take on each other in the first stage of the Asia Cup and will also clash in the group stage in the T20 WC on March Bangladesh broke their own record for the lowest total in WT20Is, which they had set four days earlier against India.

Hasini Perera SL. Sirintra Saengsakaorat Tha. Nepal 21 Shikha Pandey Ind.

Chamari Atapattu SL. Retrieved 26 November Retrieved 17 November Sri Lanka Cricket.

What is the International Champions Cup?

Women's Asia Cup. China Thailand Malaysia International cricket in — Preceding season: International cricket in Pakistan in United Arab Emirates.

Following season: Retrieved from " https: Women's Asia Cup in Thai sport in Asian sport International cricket competitions in —17 International women's cricket competitions in Thailand in women's cricket November sports events in Asia December sports events in Asia November events in Asia December events in Asia.

Hidden categories: Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. This page was last edited on 5 August , at By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Group stage with finals.

India 6th title. Mithali Raj.

Mithali Raj Sana Mir Rashid Khan Afg. Retrieved from " https: Sirintra Saengsakaorat Tha.

Following season: India retained the Asia Cup defeating Sri Lanka in the final. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

The fourth edition of the tournament was held in India in — Views Read Edit View history.

ALYSE from Grayslake
Look through my other posts. I have a variety of hobbies, like box lacrosse. I am fond of exploring ePub and PDF books sedately .